NCWWI is funded through a cooperative agreement with the Children’s Bureau, Administration for Children & Families, U.S. Department of Health & Human Services. Our partners are five universities committed to principles of collaboration.

UAlbany Logo



DU Logo


UMaryland Logo copy



MSU Logo



 USM Logo
Children’s Bureau
  • Rebecca Huffman, NCWWI Federal Project Officer, Capacity Building Division
  • Robert Lindecamp, Consultant, ICF International at the Children’s Bureau
  • Jane Morgan, Capacity Building Division Director