Webinar Calendar

Professional development is an ongoing process that is critical to ensuring that you are at your very best for the youth and families your agency serves. This comprehensive list includes free webinars that are sponsored by a range of organizations, including NCWWI. Please click the titles below to learn more about these upcoming events and to register.  

Miss a NCWWI Webinar? No problem! We've recorded them so they can be viewed at any time. Click here for a full listing of NCWWI Webinars.

Agonist therapy for Methamphetamine Use Disorder: Current State of The Evidence
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Hits : 28

2:30–3:30pm EDT; 1:30–2:30pm CDT; 12:30am–1:30pm MDT; 11:30am–1230pm PDT; 10:30–11:30am AKDT; 830–9:30am HAST

This webinar is hosted by Colorado Office of Behavioral Health

Connect with experienced Medication Assisted Treatment providers and their teams. Share with and learn from your peers.

Register here: https://ucdenver.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_tka_8fasRCSaWL-iHUaQfg