Webinar Calendar

Professional development is an ongoing process that is critical to ensuring that you are at your very best for the youth and families your agency serves. This comprehensive list includes free webinars that are sponsored by a range of organizations, including NCWWI. Please click the titles below to learn more about these upcoming events and to register.  

Miss a NCWWI Webinar? No problem! We've recorded them so they can be viewed at any time. Click here for a full listing of NCWWI Webinars.

Crossover Youth: Understanding Pathways, Characteristics, and Opportunities
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Hits : 159

1:30–2:30pm EDT; 12:30–1:30pm CDT; 11:30am–12:30pm MDT; 10:30–11:30am PDT; 9:30–10:30am AKDT; 7:30–8:30am HAST

This webinar is hosted by SAMHSA

This webinar will provide an overview of the Crossover Youth Practice Model, which was developed for youth involved in both the child welfare and juvenile justice systems.

Register here: https://events-na11.adobeconnect.com/content/connect/c1/1120832267/en/events/event/shared/1159765005/event_landing.html?connect-session=na11breezmo6i2u2oq9uz7yxx&sco-id=2429179483&_charset_=utf-8