Webinar Calendar

Professional development is an ongoing process that is critical to ensuring that you are at your very best for the youth and families your agency serves. This comprehensive list includes free webinars that are sponsored by a range of organizations, including NCWWI. Please click the titles below to learn more about these upcoming events and to register.  

Miss a NCWWI Webinar? No problem! We've recorded them so they can be viewed at any time. Click here for a full listing of NCWWI Webinars.

Engaging Children and Caregivers in Developing Strengths-Based Profiles
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Hits : 81

3:00–4:30pm EST; 2:00–3:30pm CST; 1:00–2:30pm MST; 12:00–1:30pm PST; 11:00am–12:30pm AKST; 10:00–11:30 HAST

This webinar is hosted by AdoptsUSKids

In this 90-minute webinar, panelists will discuss challenges that may arise when writing children’s narratives and share strategies for gathering information that you can use to create profiles that emphasize children’s personalities and positive traits.

Register here: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4669581205523094019