Webinar Calendar

 

Professional development is an ongoing process that is critical to ensuring that you are at your very best for the youth and families your agency serves. This comprehensive list includes free webinars that are sponsored by a range of organizations, including NCWWI. Please click the titles below to learn more about these upcoming events and to register.  

Miss a NCWWI Webinar? No problem! We've recorded them so they can be viewed at any time. Click here for a full listing of NCWWI Webinars. 

Millennials Schlemennials: What’s REALLY Changing Today’s Workplace Dynamics?
From Thursday, November 10, 2016
To Friday, November 11, 2016
Hits : 682

1:00–2:00pm EST, 12:00–1:00pm CST, 11:00am–12:00pm MST, 10:00–11:00am PST, 9:00–10:00am AKST, 8:00–9:00am HAST

This webinar is hosted by Training Industry. Among the hot topics in the talent management and training industries today is the issue of millennials: How do we adjust our approaches to meet their needs? But how much of this topic really has anything to do with millennials? The truth is, traditional approaches were ineffective before the bulk of millennials arrived on the scene. We just weren’t paying attention.

This webinar that takes a deep look at the opportunities millennials bring to the table for all generations and offers key insights into:

  • What global changes are truly driving transformation in the training industry
  • Why millennials are the best prepared to meet those changes
  • The opportunities and gifts millennial culture offers to the training industry
  • How to move forward with solutions that benefit all generations

Register here: http://www.trainingindustry.com/webinars/millennials-schlemennials-what’s-really-changing-today’s-workplace-dynamics.aspx