Webinar Calendar

 

Professional development is an ongoing process that is critical to ensuring that you are at your very best for the youth and families your agency serves. This comprehensive list includes free webinars that are sponsored by a range of organizations, including NCWWI. Please click the titles below to learn more about these upcoming events and to register.  

Miss a NCWWI Webinar? No problem! We've recorded them so they can be viewed at any time. Click here for a full listing of NCWWI Webinars. 

The Secrets and Science of Great Performance Management
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Hits : 316

 

12:00–1:00pm EST, 11:00–12:00pm CST, 10:00am–11:00am MST, 9:00–10:00am PST, 8:00–9:00am AKST, 7:00–8:00am HAST

This webinar is hosted by American Management Association, and proposes different solutions for how to optimize performance management and discusses how, and if, companies should change their approach to managing performance. You’ll learn the facts about the current trends, including what companies are really doing and whether there might be a fit for your firm.

Register here: http://www.amanet.org/training/webcasts/the-secrets-and-science-of-great-performance-management.aspx