Webinars

#swRk - An R Programming Workshop for Social Workers
Saturday, October 03, 2020
Hits : 57

10:00am–12:00pm EDT; 9:00–11:00am CDT; 8:00am–10:00am MDT; 7:00–9:00am PDT; 6:00–8:00am AKDT; 5:00–7:00am HAST

This webinar is hosted by Adventures in Social Work Research!

We're doing data visualization, with ggplot2!
ggplot2 is a system for declaratively creating graphics, based on The Grammar of Graphics. You provide the data, tell ggplot2 how to map variables to aesthetics, what graphical primitives to use, and it takes care of the details.

Register here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/swrk-an-r-programming-workshop-for-social-workers-tickets-121654617235