Webinars

¡Adelante! A virtual celebration of Latin@-led advocacy
Friday, October 16, 2020
Hits : 31

1:00pm–1:45pm EDT; 12:00pm–12:45pm CDT; 11:00am–11:45am MDT; 10:00–10:45am PDT; 9:00–9:45am AKDT; 7:00–7:45am HAST

This webinar is hosted by National Latin@ Network

This virtual series features amazing Latinas from the first Latinas to ever serve in the US House and US Senate to leading activists like Bamby Salcedo and Moníca Ramírez to inspirational artists like Yvette Modestin and Brown Badass Bonita’s Kim Guerra to media mavens like Maria Hinojosa and more.

Register here: https://nationallatinonetwork.org/training-and-events/2123-adelante-agenda-announced-register-now