Webinars

ICWA in Action: Protecting Children and Families
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Hits : 62

5:00pm–6:00pm EDT; 4:00pm–5:00pm CDT; 3:00pm–4:00pm MDT; 2:00pm–3:00pm PDT; 1:00pm–2:00pm AKDT; 11:00am–12:00am  HAST

This webinar is hosted by Arizona State University Indian Gaming and Tribal Self-Governance Programs 

ASU ILP is proud to host a webinar on the latest developments in the implementation of the Indian Child Welfare Act. Please join us for an engaging session with:


Kimberly A. Cluff, Legal Director, California Tribal Families Coalition
Kathryn E. Fort, Director, Indian Law Clinic and Adjunct Professor, Michigan State University College of Law
Chrissi Ross Nimmo, Cherokee Nation citizen and Deputy Attorney General, Cherokee Nation
April Olson ('06), Partner, Rothstein Donatelli LLP
Lawrence Roberts (Moderator) Professor of Practice and Executive Director, Indian Gaming and Tribal Self-Governance Programs, Arizona State University

Register here: https://asu.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ChyabsCOS82glP5QnDvDrA?fbclid=IwAR3m2SUOluYs4KWi2ck2klFJ2oAG8dxydg3R6pX8Y-GX2pNH4AHaYyobeAU