Webinars

Native American Storytelling: Culture is Prevention
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Hits : 68

:00–3:30 EDT; 1:00–2:30 CDT; 12:00–1:30pm MDT; 11:00–12:30 PDT; 10:00–11:30 AKDT; 8:00–9:30 HAST 

This webinar is hosted by Addiction Technology Transfer Center

This series of sessions features traditional Native American storytelling, along with time for discussion on what can be learned from the stories, as well as the ways these stories can be incorporated by Native American providers into their work with patients.

Register here: https://attcnetwork.org/centers/national-american-indian-and-alaska-native-attc/event/native-american-storytelling-6