Webinars

Supervising for Success
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Hits : 88

12:00–3:00pm EDT; 11:00am–2:00pm CDT; 10:00am–1:00pm MDT; 9:00am–12:00pm PDT; 8:00–11:00am AKDT; 6:00–9:00am HAST

This webinar is hosted by Center for Nonprofit Management

Supervising people presents challenges as well as opportunities for growth. Join us over two sessions to sharpen your skills to better manage, communicate with, and motivate your staff as well as network and learn from other supervisors. Walk away with new approaches for working with your team to best accomplish your goals.

Register here: https://www.caltrin.org/training/caltrin-hosted-trainings-management-leadership/supervising-for-success/