Webinars

Building a Resilient Workforce: Connecting to Cultural Ways
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Hits : 87

1:00–2:15pm EDT; 12:00–1:15pm CDT; 11:00am–12:15pm MDT; 10:00–11:15am PDT; 9:00–10:15am AKDT; 7:00–8:15am HAST

This webinar is hosted by the National Child Welfare Workforce Institute 

Please join us for the final session in our 5-part discussion series addressing how child welfare leaders have supported their workforce in building resiliency during the pandemic and how others can incorporate these strategies into child welfare organizational environments. This session will highlight the importance of connecting to cultural ways.

Register here: http://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/event?oeidk=a07eib2dspc2b4086e8&llr=pfnuq9dab