Webinars

Motivating Teams
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
Hits : 117

12:00–3:00pm EDT; 11:00am–2:00pm CDT; 10:00am–1:00pm MDT; 9:00am–12:00pm PDT; 8:00–11:00am AKDT; 6:00–9:00am HAST

This webinar is hosted by Center for Nonprofit Management

The role of strong and engaged teams is more important than ever. Motivating successful teams involves intentionality on behalf of leaders. This session will provide participants with new ideas and skills to lead and participate in productive, successful teams.

Register here: https://www.caltrin.org/training/caltrin-hosted-trainings-management-leadership/motivating-teams/