Webinars

Walking the Long Road: Native Recovery Stories of Experience, Strength, and Hope
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Hits : 77

1:00–3:00pm EDT; 12:00–2:00pm CDT; 11:00am–1:00pm MDT; 10:00–12:00pm PDT; 9:00–11:00am AKDT; 7:00–9:00am HAST

This webinar is hosted by Addiction Technology Transfer Center Network

In honor of National Recovery Month, this 2-hour Behavioral Health webinar event offers a unique opportunity to hear directly from Native individuals in long-term recovery. A panel and moderator will address questions related to each person's pathway to sobriety and ongoing recovery from a personal, cultural, and spiritual perspective. Please plan to attend this special broadcast as our panelists share their experience, strength, and hope with one another.

Register here: https://attcnetwork.org/centers/national-american-indian-and-alaska-native-attc/event/walking-long-road-native-recovery