Webinars

Strength & Resilience: Adapting to a New Normal in a Period of Change & Trauma
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Hits : 70

9:45am–2:00pm EDT; 8:45am–1:00pm CDT; 7:45am–12:00pm MDT; 6:45am–11:00am PDT; 5:45am–10:00am AKDT; 3:45am–8:00am HAST

This webinar is hosted by Illinois Action for Children

The last 18 months have been nothing short of tumultuous and challenging for all of us, and we're all still learning how to navigate our new daily routines. This period of change has been especially challenging for our children. That's why we're pleased to invite you to join us for Illinois Action for Children's annual symposium, Strength & Resilience: Adapting to a New Normal in a Period of Change & Trauma, Saturday, September 25, 2021.

Register here: https://weconnect.actforchildren.org/events/event-description?CalendarEventKey=dc96a277-e72f-4cfa-8ad4-def73e866e45&Home=%2fdevsite%2fabout%2fiafc-events