Webinars

Strengthening Family Recruitment by Offering Post-Placement Support
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Hits : 252

3:00–4:30pm EST; 2:00–3:30pm CST; 1:00–2:30pm MST; 12:00–1:30pm PST; 11:00am–12:30pm AKST; 10:00–11:30 HAST

This webinar is hosted by Adopt US Kids

In this 90-minute webinar, presenters will discuss how offering and highlighting post-placement support services can improve the effectiveness of recruitment efforts and will provide concrete strategies to connect post-placement support to your recruitment strategies and activities.

Register here: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2974116684613448203