Webinars

Child Welfare Virtual Expo 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Hits : 138

10:00am–5:00pm EDT; 9:00am–4:00pm CDT; 8:00am–3:00pm MDT; 7:00am–2:00pm PDT; 6:00am–1:00pm AKDT; 5:00am–12:00pm HAST

This webinar is hosted by Children’s Bureau and the Capacity Building Center for States

The CWVE is an annual 1-day event sponsored by the Children’s Bureau and the Capacity Building Center for States, in collaboration with planning partners.

On Thursday, September 24, the 2020 CWVE will bring together child welfare leaders and other child welfare professionals from federal, state, tribal, and local organizations across the country. Attendees will have opportunities to engage in online activities and virtual discussions, hear from national experts, and work on building skills related to strengthening families, creating prevention-focused child welfare systems, and supporting implementation of the Family First Prevention Services Act.

Register here: https://onlinexperiences.com/scripts/Server.nxp?LASCmd=AI:4;F:QS!10100&ShowUUID=6327CA82-F949-45B6-955F-D5E35390149B&Referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fcapacity.childwelfare.gov%2Fvirtualexpo%2F