Webinars

Strength & Resilience: Supporting Social-Emotional Development Symposium
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Hits : 107

10:00–1:30pm EDT; 9:00–12:30pm CDT; 8:00am–11:30am MDT; 7:00–10:30am PDT; 6:00–9:30am AKDT; 5:00–8:30am HAST

This webinar is hosted by Illinois Action for Children

Strength & Resilience: Supporting Social Emotional Development Symposium is an event organized by Illinois Action for Children’s (IAFC) Early Childhood Mental Health Program. The Symposium builds on IAFCs history of working with parents and child care providers—licensed center, license-exempt, and family friend, and neighbor—to foster the mental health and well-being of the children in their care.

Register here: https://www.actforchildren.org/event/strength-resilience-supporting-social-emotional-development-symposium-2/