Webinars

Purpose vs PR: how business can find meaning in the COVID-19 era
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Hits : 26

9:00–10:30pm EST; 8:00–9:30am CST; 7:00am–8:30am MST; 6:00–7:30am PST; 7:00–8:30am AKST; 6:00–7:30am HAST

This webinar is hosted by McKinsey & Company

For many organizations, the events of 2020 have brought “purpose” urgently to the foreground. But what does it really mean, how does it affect company performance, and how do leaders ensure that their commitment to purpose goes beyond lip service? Join McKinsey senior partners Dame Vivian Hunt and Bruce Simpson for an in-depth exploration of organizational purpose: what it is, why it’s important, and how to embed it in every aspect of an organization’s actions, culture, and operating model.

Register here: https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1401559&tp_key=bdf7be7dbe