Webinars

The Critical Role of Relationships in Implementation Practice and Evidence Use
Friday, December 04, 2020
Hits : 532

10:00–12:00pm EST; 9:00–11:00am CST; 8:00am–10:00am MST; 7:00–9:00am PST; 8:00–10:00am AKST; 7:00–9:00am HAST

This webinar is hosted by The Jordan Institute for Families

Discuss new research findings on the role of trusting relationships in supporting evidence use and identify areas for future research in implementation practice
Introduce a new international practice guide: A practice guide to supporting implementation – What competencies do we need?

Register here: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdyxR18m5VXliUDjZUjvz_BjZx-pZJaSu5tgrMvBzZps7gj-A/viewform