Webinars

SIBLING SEXUAL ABUSE
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
Hits : 104

4:30–6:00pm EST; 3:30–5:00pm CST; 2:30–4:00pm MST; 1:30–3:00pm PST; 12:30am–2:0pm AKST; 11:30–1:00 HAST

This webinar is hosted by Washington Coalition of Sexual Assault Programs

Sibling sexual abuse impacts families in multiple ways, and working with parents to manage the impact of this is challenging. This webinar offers education on sibling sexual abuse, the typical systemic response to it, and ideas for how to increase the safety of the victim, who often must remain living with the perpetrator.

Register here: https://www.wcsap.org/events-wcsap/2020/sibling-sexual-abuse