Webinars

Practical Strategies for Engaging Young People
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Hits : 658

1:30–3:00pm EDT; 12:30–2:00pm CDT; 11:30am–1:00pm MDT; 10:30–12:00pm PDT; 9:30–11:00am AKDT; 7:30–9:00am HAST

This webinar is hosted by Capacity Building Center for States

• Families Information Memorandum on youth and family engagement to support planning and improvement efforts.
• Examine strategies to support meaningful youth engagement at the individual and practice, peer-to peer-mentoring, and system levels.
• Learn how shifting to a mindset of meaningful youth engagement can transform agency culture to improve outcomes for children, youth, and families.

Register here: https://events-na11.adobeconnect.com/content/connect/c1/1390030668/en/events/event/shared/1446435733/event_registration.html?_charset_=utf-8&sco-id=3338035798&utm_campaign=&utm_content=&utm_medium=email&utm_name=&utm_source=nfcm2021ra042621