Webinars

Responding to an Unexplained Child Death Online
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Hits : 72

11:00am–6:00pm EDT; 10:00am–5:00pm CDT; 9:00am–4:00pm MDT; 8:00am–3:00pm PDT; 7:00am–2:00pm AKDT; 5:00am–12:00pm HAST

This webinar is hosted by Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention

Learn about the roles of law enforcement, first responders, investigators, and child protective services when investigating the death of a child. Receive an overview of the important investigative tips and information related to the causes of death, and the duties and investigative needs of the medical examiner/coroner.

Register here: https://ojjdp.ojp.gov/events/responding-unexplained-child-death-online