Webinars

Date Webinar (Select Title For More Information)
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Introduction to LGBTQ Cultural Competency
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Best Practices for Serving LGBTQ Parents
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Virtual Supervision
Thursday, April 09, 2020 Introduction to Risk Assessment for Intimate Partner Violence
Thursday, April 09, 2020 Who Owns Transition to Work?
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Motivational Interviewing Learning Collaborative: WHY Not Ask WHY And Other Things To Think About With Open Questions
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Fleeing for Safety: The Effect of Domestic Violence on Children and Parents and Experience of Battered Mothers and Children in Hague Cases
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 How You Can Make a Difference - Panel Discussion with LGBTQ Foster Care Alumni
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Best Practices for Serving LGBTQ Youth in Out-of-Home Care
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Role of Health and Wellness in Recovery: Interventions to Reduce the High Rates of Morbidity and Mortality Among People with Serious Mental Illness
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Webinar for parent group leaders: Understanding secondary traumatic stress
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 Best Practices for Serving LGBTQ Parents
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Building Your Trainer Toolbox, part 1: Using and Citing Research
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Introduction to LGBTQ Cultural Competency
Thursday, May 07, 2020 Role of Religion and Spirituality in Recovery: Benefits and Challenges of Religion and Spirituality in Recovery and Strategies for Navigating this Topic
Thursday, May 07, 2020 Virtual Colorado MAT learning forum
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 APAC Webinar- Recognizing, Rethinking and Responding to Minor Human Trafficking Victims
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Best Practices for Serving LGBTQ Youth in Out-of-Home Care
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Building Your Trainer Toolbox, Part 2: Training Material and Professional Tools
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Motivational Interviewing Learning Collaborative: Taming Your Inner Cheerleader: Be proud of YOU and How Well You Can Use Affirmations
Thursday, May 21, 2020 Recovery in the Hispanic and Latinx Community: What is the Understanding of Recovery in the Hispanic and Latinx Community and How Can We Support It
Thursday, June 04, 2020 Virtual Colorado MAT learning forum
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Introduction to LGBTQ Cultural Competency
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Best Practices for Serving LGBTQ Parents
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 "Motivational Interviewing Learning Collaborative: Gold Star Things To Say (Genuinely!)"

Webinar Search